I AM BELOVED and she is mine.

Posted: February 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

…  I see her take flowers away from leaves she puts them in a round basket   the leaves are not for her   she fills the basket  she opens the grass  I would help her but the clouds are in the way      how can I say things that are pictures   I am not separate from her   there is no place where I stop    her face is my own and I want to be there in the place where her face is and to be looking at it too    a hot thing

All of it is now  it is always now there will never be a time when I am not crouching and watching others who are crouching too  I am always crouching

Leave a Reply

